24:365

I want to post more photos. I feel that photos, especially portraits, say more than what I can say in words… however, they are never straight forward and take some honest study. I wonder what people will say of this blog or my life when it’s all over. Will they say I lived? Will they say I did much? Will they be impressed? Will I just be cast aside? I don’t know. Perhaps I think too much about what others will say about me more than I should just BE me.

 

Image

What does this photo say about me?

One thought on “24:365

Leave a Reply

